Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@saranin.my.id)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@saranin.my.id)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@saranin.my.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@saranin.my.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@saranin.my.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@saranin.my.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@saranin.my.id)